Horvath wins the Labour Day Shootout! Champions are crowned!


Pro Mod rookie E.Horvath defeated Dale Pedersen (crossed the center line) to take home the win at the final race of 2019. It was a wild and wet weekend at Castrol Raceway, but we were able to finish the season on Sunday. The 2019 Champions have been crowned! 2019 WCPM Pro Boost Champion: Dale Pedersen 2019 WCPM Nitrous Champion: Dan Vogt Check out Louren Sansreget’s gallery from the weekend: HERE