Congratulations to our 2020 Champions Dean Bettenson – Overall Series and Pro Boost ChampionMike Gondziola – Pro NOS Champion Steve Horne – Mission Raceway Series ChampionDean Bettenson – Alberta Series Champion Check out a recap from the final race of 2020:

Bettenson Wins In Rimbey!


The West Coast Pro Modifieds made their official debut at Central Alberta Raceway last weekend and what a debut it was!The biggest field of Pro Mods seen in Alberta in recent years put on a great show with Dean Bettenson and his ProCharged Camaro taking home the win along with breaking the track ET record. Check out these photos from the weekend courtesy of Louren Sansregret Photo: Friday Testing Photos: Saturday Photos: Sunday Photos:

Revised 2020 Schedule


2020 WCPM Schedule *Due to COVID-19, all dates are tentative June 26-28:  Mission Raceway Park (Mission, BC) – DoorWarz 8 July 31-August 2: Mission Raceway Park (Mission, BC) – Langley Loafers (Double Points) August 12: Castrol Raceway (Edmonton, AB) – Hot August Nights, Non-Points Exhibition Event August 15-16: Castrol Raceway (Edmonton, AB) – 200mph Shootout (1/8th Mile) September 5-6: Central Alberta Raceways (Rimbey, AB) – (1/8th Mile, Double Points) September 17-20: Mission Raceway Park (Mission, BC) – Lordco Nationals