Revised 2020 Schedule

2020 WCPM Schedule *Due to COVID-19, all dates are tentative June 26-28:  Mission Raceway Park (Mission, BC) – DoorWarz 8 July 31-August 2: Mission Raceway Park (Mission, BC) – Langley Loafers (Double Points) August 12: Castrol Raceway (Edmonton, AB) – Hot August Nights, Non-Points Exhibition Event August 15-16: Castrol Raceway (Edmonton, AB) – 200mph Shootout (1/8th Mile) September 5-6: Central Alberta Raceways (Rimbey, AB) – (1/8th Mile, Double Points) September 17-20: Mission Raceway Park (Mission, BC) – Lordco Nationals

Horvath wins the Labour Day Shootout! Champions are crowned!


Pro Mod rookie E.Horvath defeated Dale Pedersen (crossed the center line) to take home the win at the final race of 2019. It was a wild and wet weekend at Castrol Raceway, but we were able to finish the season on Sunday. The 2019 Champions have been crowned! 2019 WCPM Pro Boost Champion: Dale Pedersen 2019 WCPM Nitrous Champion: Dan Vogt Check out Louren Sansreget’s gallery from the weekend: HERE